Nickelback Reveal Title, Track List For New Album


has slipped out the title and track list for its new album via its Facebook page.

"No Fixed Address"-- the follow-up to 2011's platinum "Here is Now" and the Canadian quartet's first album for its new label, Republic Records -- will be released on November 4, according to the post. A hand-written track list features 11 song titles, including "Million Miles an Hour," "Edge of a Revolution," "What Are You Waiting For?," "She Keeps Me Up," "Make Me Believe Again," "Miss You," "Get 'em Up," "The Hammer's Coming Down," "Satellite," "Sister Sin" and "She's Got Me Runnin' Round" -- the latter presumably when she's not keeping him up.

Nickelback is expected to tour extensively to support the album, but bassist Mike Kroeger tells us the band has learned that it's wise to wait a few months after an album's release before hitting the road:

"It's been our sort of experience, because we have gone out on our release day and you're playing to half the people you should be just 'cause people don't know about it yet...It's a real bummer going out there, opening up your new material to poorly sold venues. No one wants to do that."