Primary Menu

Brent Porche

Late Nights Midnight - 5:30AM

Lots of mystery has surrounded Greta Van Fleet’s debut album, but the band has finally pulled back the curtain on some very important details.

In a dramatic video posted to the band’s social media accounts, the album’s title and track listing were revealed.  Anthem of the Peaceful Army will feature ten new tracks, among them the single we debuted over the summer, “When The Curtain Falls.”  (See full track listing below.)

Greta Van Fleet

As the new day unfolds...

Greta Van Fleet – Anthem of the Peaceful Army – Track Listing

  1. “Age of Man”
  2. “The Cold Wind”
  3. “When The Curtain Falls”
  4. “Watching Over”
  5. “Lover, Leaver (Take, Believer)”
  6. “You’re The One”
  7. “The New Day”
  8. “Mountain of the Sun”
  9. “Brave New World”
  10. “Anthem”

The full album comes out October 19th, fans who pre-order the LP will receive an instant download of the new single, “Watching Over:” 

Greta Van Fleet - Watching Over

Watching Over (Official Audio) Get the song here: Pre-Order Anthem of a Peaceful Army here: Connect with Greta Van Fleet: Written by Joshua Michael Kiszka Written by Jacob Thomas Kiszka Written by Samuel Francis Kiszka Written by Daniel Robert Wagner Produced by Al Sutton Produced by Marlon Young Produced by Herschel Boone Video directed and produced by Cristobal Saez Music video by Greta Van Fleet performing Watching Over.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.