AUDIO: The Struts’ New Track “Fire (Part 1)”

As we get closer to the release of the new LP from The Struts, fans are treated to yet another new track preview.

“Fire (Part 1)” is the fifth track preview to the band’s second studio album, YOUNG&DANGEROUS, which is due out October 26 and available for pre-order here.  

Previous track previews include “Body Talks,” “Primadonna Like Me,” the alternate rendition of “Body Talks” featuring Kesha and “Bulletproof Baby.” 

The Struts - Fire

Pre-order "YOUNG&DANGEROUS" now. Sign up for the band's newsletter here: Shop The Struts Official Store: Connect with The Struts: Official - YouTube: Twitter - Facebook - Instagram - Music video by The Struts performing Fire. © 2018 Interscope Records

The Struts - YOUNG&DANGEROUS - Track Listing

  1. Body Talks
  2. Primadonna Like Me
  3. In Love With A Camera
  4. Bulletproof Baby
  5. Who Am I?
  6. People
  7. Fire (Part 1)
  8. Somebody New
  9. Tatler Magazine
  10. I Do It so Well
  11. Freak Like You
  12. Ashes (Part 2)
  13. Body Talks (feat. Kesha)


Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.