Jacky Bam Bam

Weeknights 7:00PM - Midnight

Aerosmith has announced 17 additional dates to their upcoming Las Vegas residencyat Park Theater inside the Park MGM resort.

Per Live Nation, the new dates for “Aerosmith: Deuces are Wild” are as follows:

September 2019: 21, 23, 26, 28
October 2019: 1, 3, 6, 8
November 2019: 14, 16, 19, 21, 24, 26, 29
December 2019: 1, 4

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Saturday, February 16 at 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST at Ticketmaster.com/Aerosmith.  

Members of Aerosmith’s “Aero Force One” paid fan club will receive access to an exclusive presale.  That presale begins Wednesday, February 13 at 9 AM PST/12 PM EST.

Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Thursday, February 14 at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST thru Citi’s Private Pass program at CitiPrivatePass.com.

M Life Rewards loyalty members, as well as Live Nation and Ticketmaster customers, will receive access to a presale. That presale beginning Friday, February 15 at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST. 

All presales end Friday, February 15 at 10 PM PST/1 PM EST.

A very limited number of tickets and VIP packages are available for the following previously-announced performances:

April 2019: 6, 8, 11, 13, 16, 18, 21, 23, 26
June 2019: 19, 22, 24, 27, 29
July 2019: 2, 4, 7, 9

 

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.