Primary Menu

Jaxon

Weekdays 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Queen + Adam Lambert kicked off the 91st Annual Academy Awards with a rousing performance of “We Will Rock You” and “We Are The Champions.”

The band is on hand in honor of Bohemian Rhapsody. The smash biopic received a nomination in the Best Picture category,  with Rami Malek receiving a Best Actor in a Leading Role nomination for his performance as Freddie Mercury.  The film also received nominations in technical categories for Film Editing, Sound Editing and Sound Mixing.

Queen Opens Oscars 2019 with a Rocking Performance

The band Queen featuring Adam Lambert opens Oscars 2019 with a rocking live medley of some of their biggest hits. See more performances and highlights at Oscar.com and in the ABC app!

Queen + Adam Lambert are hitting the road with “The Rhapsody Tour” this summer, with a stop in Philly on August 3rd.

Queen + Adam Lambert – “The Rhapsody Tour” – 2019 North American Tour Dates

Wed Jul 10 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Fri Jul 12 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Sun Jul 14 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tue Jul 16 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri Jul 19 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Tue Jul 23 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wed Jul 24 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat Jul 27 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sun Jul 28 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Tue Jul 30 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Wed Jul 31 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sat Aug 03 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sun Aug 04 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Tue Aug 06 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Fri Aug 09 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat Aug 10 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tue Aug 13 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Thu Aug 15 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sat Aug 17 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sun Aug 18 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tue Aug 20 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Thu Aug 22 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Fri Aug 23 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center

 

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.