Primary Menu

Korn has announced details on their 13th studio album, as well as releasing its first single “You’ll Never Find Me.”

The Nothing will be released on September 13 and is currently available for pre-order in a variety of formats and exclusive bundles at A full track listing is below.

The album’s first single, “You’ll Never Find Me,” can be heard below and is currently available through all digital streaming platforms.

In a statement on the new album, Jonathan Davis said, “Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment.  It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence.  There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.”

Korn - You'll Never Find Me (Official Visualizer)

THE NOTHING - Available September 13: Watch and listen to "You'll Never Find Me" - Everywhere now. Pre-order The Nothing merch bundles: North American Summer Tour begins 07.18.19. For tickets and show details, visit Follow Korn Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Apple Music:

Korn – The Nothing – Track Listing

1. The End Begins

2. Cold

3. You’ll Never Find Me

4. The Darkness is Revealing

5. Idiosyncrasy

6. The Seduction Of Indulgence

7. Finally Free

8. Can You Hear Me

9. The Ringmaster

10. Gravity Of Discomfort

11. H@rd3r

12. This Loss

13. Surrender To Failure

Korn: New Album Details, New Track "You'll Never Find Me" Out Now

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.