Primary Menu

Preston & Steve®

Weekdays 5:30am - 10:30am

The Beatles’ YouTube channel will be hosting a Yellow Submarine sing-a-long watch party this weekend.

The channel recently published the video below which is set to premiere on Saturday, April 25 at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT.

Ringo Starr teased the watch party via Twitter sharing, “Peace and love. I am just giving you all a heads-up if you tune in to the Beatles YouTube channel on Saturday the 25th at 9AM Pacific, 12 noon Eastern. You are in for a big surprise and fun and peace and love.”

The Beatles - Yellow Submarine Sing-A-Long Watch Party

All aboard for the Yellow Submarine YouTube Dress-Up Sing-A-Long Watch Party! This Saturday, 25th April, join us at 9am PDT (12pm EDT/5pm BST) for the Beatle...

 

GALLERY: Beatles-Era Photos of Ringo Starr

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.