Primary Menu

Led Zeppelin and their concert film Celebration Day will stream on YouTube this weekend for free as part of a global watch party.

The concert film, which was recorded at London’s O2 Arena on December 10, 2007 as part of a tribute to Atlantic Records founder Ahmet Ertegut marked the first time in 27 years since Led Zeppelin performed a headlining set together. Surviving members Robert Plant, Jimmy Page and John Paul Jones were joined by drummer Jason Bonham, the son of the late John Bonham, for a 16-song set spanning the band’s iconic catalog. Details about the stream after this teaser:

Led Zeppelin - Celebration Day Global Watch Party (Official Trailer)

Led Zeppelin has partnered with YouTube for a special streaming event of Celebration Day Saturday, May 30, at 8PM GMT | 3PM ET | 12PM PST. Follow this link f...


The show will stream on Led Zeppelin’s YouTube page Saturday, May 30 at 3 PM ET. After the first initial stream, Celebration Day will be available on the channel for three days.

PLAY THE MMR LED ZEP BRACKET CHALLENGE

Vote for your favorite Zep Album and win the entire CODA Box Set. 

Click here to get started.

 

 


Led Zeppelin: All 92 Songs Ranked

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.