Primary Menu

After multiple teases, Deftones confirmed the release of a new album and dropped its title track, “Ohms.”

Due out September 25, Ohms is the band’s ninth studio album and follows 2016’s Gore. The video for “Ohms” can be viewed below and is available for streaming and download here.

Ohms is currently available for pre-order in a variety of formats and exclusive merch bundles at

Deftones - Ohms (Official Music Video)

Official music video for "Ohms" - Listen everywhere now: Pre-order the full album and limited edition merch bundles at https...

Deftone – Ohms – Track Listing

1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Errorr
5. The Spell Of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms


7 Bands That Become Eligible for the Rock Hall in 2020

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.