Papa Roach will release their second collection of hit singles, Greatest Hits Vol. 2 – The Better Noise Years, on March 19, 2021.

The set features a dozen of the band’s top 10 hits released from 2010 to 2019, including “Help,” “Born for Greatness,” “Kick In The Teeth,” “Elevate,” “Face Everything and Rise” and more. In total, Greatest Hits includes 21 tracks, including three unreleased remixes and two unreleased acoustic recordings recorded Live at the YouTube Studios in NYC.

Asking Alexandria vocalist Danny Worsnop also makes a guest appearance on the song “Broken As Me,” a track which originally arrived on Papa Roach’s 2015 album, F.E.A.R.

“We wanted to commemorate the last 10 years of our journey with this special collection of the music that got us here,” the band said of Greatest Hits in a statement.

Papa Roach have also released the album’s first single and video, “The Ending (Remastered 2020).” The song will appear in the upcoming horror thriller The Retaliators and features footage from the film.

Papa Roach frontman Jacoby Shaddix makes his acting debut in The Retaliators.

“When I heard about this film last year, I spoke to the creative team and I felt I had a vehicle to see if I could expand my range as an artist,” Shaddix said. “Truly, I couldn’t have imagined how much I enjoyed this experience and can’t wait to find another film in the future.”

View the full track listing for Greatest Hits Vol. 2 – The Better Noise Years below.

Greatest Hits Vol. 2 – The Better Noise Years Track Listing:

1. Born For Greatness (Remastered 2020)
2. Help (Remastered 2020)
3. Elevate (Remastered 2020)
4. Come Around (Remastered 2020)
5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)*
6. Falling Apart (Remastered 2020)
7. Who Do You Trust? (Remastered 2020)
8. Gravity (feat. Maria Brink) (Remastered 2020)
9. American Dreams (Remastered 2020)
10. Face Everything and Rise (Remastered 2020)
11. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey) (Remastered 2020)
12. Still Swingin’ (Remastered 2020)
13. The Ending (Remastered 2020)
14. Burn (Remastered 2020)
15. Kick In The Teeth (Remastered 2020)
16. Elevate (Aelonia Remix)*
17. Help (Aelonia Remix)*
18. Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix) *
19. Top of the World (Aelonia Remix)*
20. Face Everything and Rise (Live Acoustic) *
21. Leader of the Broken Hearts (Live Acoustic)*
* – previously unreleased

Anne Erickson's love for music drew her into radio, and she started shortly after graduating from MSU. She has a passion for rock and metal, plus local music. She also fronts the band Upon Wings. Email Anne at, follow her on Instagram at @EricksonAnne and tweet at her @AnneErickson!