Wolfgang Van Halen has unveiled the tracklisting for his debut album which is being released under the name Mammoth WVH.

Wolfgang shared the tracklisting via social media in a brief video. Currently, the 14-track LP doesn’t have a release date or a title. Included as a bonus track on the album is “Distance,” Mammoth WVH’s first single, which serves as a tribute to late father Eddie Van Halen.

Wolfgang will be making his television debut on February 11 when Mammoth WVH serves as the musical guest on Jimmy Kimmel Live!

Mammoth WVH – Debut Album – Tracklisting

1. Mr. Ed
2. Horribly Right
3. Epiphany
4. Don’t Back Down
5. Resolve
6. You’ll Be The One
7. Mammoth
8. Circles
9. The Big Picture
10. Think It Over
11. You’re To Blame
12. Feel
13. Stone
14. Distance (Bonus Track)


Van Halen: Their 30 Best Songs, Ranked

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.