KISS 2020 Goodbye – Live Stream
  • This event has passed.

December 31202012:00 pm

KISS New Years Eve Live Stream Concert from Atlantis Dubai

December 31st at 12pm  (11am CST/ 10am MST/ 9am PST)

New Year’s Eve will be 296 Days Since the KISS Stage Went Dark

2 Live Stream Packages:

  • Standard Live Stream – Includes live stream and one extra play over a 24-hour period.
  • Live Stream Gold VIP – Includes live stream, 30 Days of replay VOD rights, limited edition t-shirt for the event, commemorative VIP laminate, limited edition DVD / BluRay with 16 page book, KISS 2020 Goodbye limited edition poster, digital video download of the show, KISS 2020 Goodbye guitar picks, KISS 2020 Goodbye drum sticks, and KISS 2020 Goodbye face mask.

You’re invited to spend New Year’s Eve with The Demon, The Starchild, The Spaceman, and The Catman as they rock out of 2020 and roll into 2021. Filmed with more than 50 cameras and 360-degree views, an experience like no other virtual concert before. It will also be the largest pyrotechnic show ever!

Tickets to the Live Stream available HERE.