AUDIO: New Alice In Chains Song “Never Fade”

Alice In Chains fans were treated to a pleasant surprise this morning with the release of a new track from the band’s forthcoming album Rainier Fog.

“Never Fade” is the third track previewed off the Seattle band’s first new studio album in five years following “The One You Know” back in May and “So Far Under” back in June.

Never Fade

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Never Fade · Alice In Chains Never Fade ℗ 2018 AIC Entertainment, LLC under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC Assistant Engineer: Andrew Ching Assistant Engineer: Andy Park Mastering Engineer: Dave Collins Assistant Engineer: Derrick Stockwell Lead Guitar: Jerry Cantrell Vocals:

Due out August 24, Rainier Fog is available for pre-order on multiple digital/streaming services here, while special merch bundles are available at


Alice In Chains - Rainier Fog - Track Listing

  1. The One You Know
  2. Rainier Fog
  3. Red Giant
  4. Fly
  5. Drone
  6. Deaf Ears Blind Eyes
  7. Maybe
  8. So Far Under
  9. Never Fade
  10. All I Am

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.